Scholarships At University of Waikato, New Zealand + Scholarships In Belgium, 2023

2023 FAO-Hungarian Government for Developing Countries; The FAO-Hungary programme is awarded to applicants from developing countries who are interested in pursuing a degree program in Hungary. This opportunity enables a select group of young professionals to undertake studies in English at one of Hungary’s agricultural universities.

Application Deadline: 28th February 2023

Offered annually? Yes

Eligible Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, AlgeriaAngola, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, ChadEgyptEthiopiaGambia, Georgia, Ghana, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo1, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, North Macedonia, MadagascarMali, Myanmar, Republic of Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, NamibiaNigeria, North Korea, State of Palestine, the Philippines, Republic of Cabo Verde, Serbia, SomaliaSouth SudanSudan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.

To be taken at (University): The following universities in Europe are participating:

  • Hungarian University of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Buda Campus, Budapest

Eligible Fields of Study: 

  • Master in Agricultural Water Management Engineering
  • Master in Biotechnology

Type: Masters

Value of Scholarship: The scholarship covers student costs only; family members are not supported within the frame of this programme.

The scholarship will cover:

  • application and tuition fees throughout the study period with basic books and notes;
  • dormitory accommodation;
  • subsistence costs;
  • health insurance.

Apply Successfully for this scholarship right now by following instructions provided at this link;

International Excellence Scholarships at University of Waikato, New Zealand 2023; The University of Waikato, New Zealand is awarding an exciting opportunity to students who want to undertake a degree program at the Institution.

The University of Waikato International Excellence Scholarship was established to promote educational opportunities, foster internationalisation and support talented international students who are enrolling into foundation, undergraduate, or postgraduate programmes for the first time at the University of Waikato.

Application Deadline: Applications for 2023 can be submitted at any time

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate, Postgraduate (Taught)

Number of Awardees: Several

Value of Scholarship: Up to NZD$15,000 towards tuition fees

Duration of Scholarship: The Scholarship is tenable only within the year for which it is awarded.

Apply Successfully for this scholarship right now by following instructions provided at this link;

2023 Government of Flanders Mastermind Scholarships for International Students – Belgium; 

The Flemish Ministry of Education and Training awards scholarships for programmes in Flanders and Brussels to outstanding students from around the world. The programme aims to promote the internationalization of Flemish higher education, as stated in the Action Plan for Student Mobility, Brains on the Move (September 2013).

Application Deadline: April 28, 2023

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Postgraduate

Number of Awardees: Not Mentioned

Value of Award: A grant of €9 600 + a tuition fee waiver per academic year (60 ECTS)

Apply Successfully for this scholarship right now by following instructions provided at this link;

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

It looks like you're using an ad blocker!

This website NgNews247.Com is maintained by the advertising revenue and we noticed you have ad-blocking enabled. Please disable Ad-Blocker and reload the page