List of Federal, State, Private Polytechnics In Kwara State: How Many Polytechnic Are In Kwara State

How Many Polytechnic Are In Kwara State: There are currently five (5) in Kwara State. Federal and state Government has one each, 3 belongs to Private owned.

A polytechnic is a technical institution offering post-secondary technical education programmes leading to the award of diplomas/certificates such as the National Diploma (ND) and Higher National Diploma (HND).

The accredited Polytechnics in Kwara State are five (5) run by the Nigerian Government, the Kwara State Government, and private organizations. Three are privately owned, while the other two were founded by the Federal Government and State Government respectively.

Below is the list of NBTE-approved federal, state, and private polytechnics in Kwara State.




Show More

Alamu Tosin

The writer is Alamu Tosin. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact [email protected].
Back to top button