See List Of Nigerian Politicians That Want To Be President In 2019

Popular social affairs commentator, Charles Ideho has listed the names of Nigerians that have declared interest in becoming president in 2019.

See the list next:


  1. Kingsley Moghalu
  2. Sule Lamido
  3. Donald Duke
  4. Kabiru Tanimu Turaki
  5. 5. Ahmed Mohammed Makarfi
  6. Ibrahim Dankwambo
  7. Muhammadu Buhari
  8. Fela Durotoye
  9. Funmilayo Adesanya-Davies
  10. Remi Sonaiya
  11. Thomas-Wilson Ikubese
  12. Omoyele Sowore
  13. Enyinnaya Nnaemeka Nwosu
  14. Ahmed Buhari
  15. Adesanya Fegbenro-Bryon
  16. Charles Udeogaranya
  17. Mathias Tsado
  18. Eniola Ojajuni
  19. Olu James Omosule
  20. Tope Fasua- Anrp
  21. Elishama Rosemary Ideh
  22. Usman Ibrahim Alhaji
  23. Datti Baba Ahmed
  24. Adamu Garba
  25. Chris Emejuru
  26. Oluwaseyitan Lawrence Aletile
  27. Omike Chikeluba Lewis
  28. Ibrahim Ladaja
  29. Omololu Omotosho
  30. Fidelis Akhalomen Lawrence Ekoh
  31. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar
  32. Ibrahim Shekarau
  33. Professor Iyorwuese Hagher
  34. Chike Ukaegbu
  35. Attahiru Bafarawa
  36. Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso
  37. Alhaji Ibrahim Eyitayo Dan Musa
  38. Gbenga Olawepo
  39. Mr Festus Obeghe
  40. Dr Yunusa Tanko
  41. Mrs Eunice Atuejide

Watch out for more… Nigeria no dey carry last. Which of them do you support?

Show More

Alamu Tosin

The writer is Alamu Tosin. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button