Ondo 2020: INEC Unveils Full List Of Governorship Candidates, Deputies

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Ahead of the election Ondo 2020 election, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has revealed the list of the 17 candidates together with their running mates.

The parties involved in the election are the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) and the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

Below is the list of the names.

Their names are: Adesanya Olaoluwa – Action Peoples Party (APP), Okunade Taiwo – Labour Party (LP), Ojajuni Joseph Eniola – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP), Funmilayo Jenyo Ataunoko – National Rescue Movement (NRM), Babatunde Francis Alli – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP),

Rotimi Adeleye Akindejoye – Accord party, Joshua Oluwafemi Adewole -Action Alliance (AA), Adeleye Adekunle Peter – African Action Congress (AAC), Adelegan Adedapo Oluwaseyi – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Martin Kunle Olateru-Olagbegi -Action Democratic Party (ADP), Olowoloba Dele – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA), Aminu Akeem Olanrewaju – Allied Peoples Movement (APM).

Share with friends and colleagues!
Naijaparry Editor

ngnews247.com, an Entertainment, Gist, Relationship, Inspiration and Education based website founded in August 2015, poised at giving out accurate information as well as assisting both graduates and undergraduates with career advice towards achieving their set goals.

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It