UEFA Announces Countries to Host EURO 2028, 2032 (Full List)

The UEFA Executive Committee on Tuesday confirmed that the UEFA EURO 2028 will be hosted by England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, the Republic of Ireland and Wales.

Also, the UEFA EURO 2032 will take place in Italy and Turkey, respectively.

The announcement ceremony took place at the UEFA Headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

However, according to a post by UEFA on its X handle on Tuesday, the “proposed venues include Belfast, Birmingham, Cardiff, Dublin, Glasgow, Liverpool, London (x2) Manchester and Newcastle.”

Meanwhile, Germany will host the EURO 2024.

Show More

Alamu Tosin

The writer is Alamu Tosin. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact [email protected].
Back to top button