BBN Gist

Time For Big Brother Naija 2022 Saturday Night Party

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Saturday Night Party: Big Brother Naija Level Up season 7 has started and has been all full of twist as the show will premiere for 72 days.

Time for Big Brother Naija 2022 Saturday Night Party

The day and time for the Big Brother Night Party is shown below:

  • Saturday: 9:00PM (Ghana)
  • Saturday – 10:00PM (Nigeria)
  • Saturday –11:00PM (South Africa)

How to Watch Saturday Night Party

You can watch the Big Brother Night Party on the following channels on DSTV and GOTV

  • DSTV – Channel 197 and 198
  • GOTV – Channel 29
Read Also 👉  How alcohol help my life positively – Davido reveals

You can also follow up with the Wager task presentation on social media. Search for the hashtag #BBNaija.

Read More 👉 Latest BBNaija Gist On NgNews247.Com

Alamu Tosin

The writer is Alamu Tosin. I have three strong passions in life — football, blogging and movies — in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than ‘authority’ and hypocrisy. My personal believe in life is that once an individual sets his/her mind to achieve something, it is totally possible. And oh!, I am a strong Lannister, because I always pay my debt. For writing or fixing gigs, contact tosin[email protected]

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It