“Beauty Without Brains is an Empty Vessel” Beautiful Carolyna Hutchings highlights in Episode 4 of Mercy’s Menu Season 4!

The popular Nollywood star and philanthropist Mercy Johnson Okojie invites reality star and philanthropist Dr. Carolyna Hutchings to her kitchen in episode 4 of Mercy’s Menu.

The episode quickly caught steam as the duo began preparing the Nigerian staple delicacy, Jollofada. Mercy got Carolyna to talk about the primary person who motivated her to study and compete with herself and her businesses.

As they ate, Carolyna further spilled the beans on why she left The Real Housewives of Lagos reality show. She also spoke about her personality, empowering women, settling down, kids, and more.

READ MORE:  “How Brymo’s Song Healed and Pulled Me Out of my Darkest Days” – Late Mohbad’s Widow, Wunmi

Season 4 is proudly powered by Power Oil, in association with Tiger Foods Limited.
You can catch new episodes on ROK every Sunday evenings at 7pm WAT/8pm CAT, the repeats every Wednesday mornings at 8 am WAT/9 am CAT and Friday evenings at 4 pm WAT/5 pm CAT and on Mercy Johnson Cooks Tv on YouTube every Thursdays.

READ MORE:  Mark Zuckerberg Loses $5billon as Facebook Shares Fall

Watch episode 4 below:

 

Show More
Back to top button