Arsenal Release Squad To Face Leicester City This Afternoon

Arsenal have released a strong squad that will tackle Leicester City in today’s Premier League fixture at King Power Stadium.

According to Tribuna, Arsenal manager, Unai Emery has released a list of 20 players.

Arsenal head to the game following a 2-3 defeat to Crystal Palace in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Arsenal’s squad against Leicester City:

Leno, Cech; Maitland-Niles, Mustafi, Koscielny, Mavropanos, Sokratis, Monreal, Kolasinac; Xhaka, Guendouzi, Torreira, Elneny; Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Ozil, Aubameyang, Lacazette, Nketiah, Willock.

The kick-off time for the match is 12pm in the afternoon.

Show More
Back to top button